Our Value for September is POSITIVITY

Read more about our Values Programme

Whitefields Primary

Office 365 Facebook Twitter

A Values Based School

Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1st September 2020 & Monday 7th September 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 19th July 2021 & Tuesday 20th July 2021

Term Begins: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 & Monday 31st May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th May 2021

Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

DOWNLOAD 2020-2021 SCHOOL CALENDAR