Our Value for December is Gratitude

Read more about our Values Programme

Whitefields Primary

Office 365 Facebook Twitter

A Values Based School

Term Dates

School term dates for the academic year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd September 2019 & Friday 6th December 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 3rd January 2020

Term Begins: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Staff Training Day: Friday 24th April 2020 & Monday 1st June 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

DOWNLOAD 2018-2019 SCHOOL CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD 2019-2020 SCHOOL CALENDAR